My Morning Juice

Here is what I drink every morning now that I have my new amazing Hurom Slow Juicer. It was the ONE thing not purchased off  my registry but probably the thing I wanted the most (and now I use it the most along with my new mandolin)!! It was expensive but I think it is the best juicer out there because it cold presses the veggies so I can get the max nutrients. Even though its an expensive juicer it will definitely pay off in time because it gets the most juice out of each veggie possible! Also if your a juice addict like me you know that these juices cost $6 -$9 each! Over the weekend I was visiting a friend in Burlington, VT and went to the juice bar downstairs from her apartment 4 times! It gets expensive fast! Anyways I’m so in love with my juicer I don’t know how I ever lived without it!!!

image

I love drinking these green juices, I actually feel full for hours after I drink one of these. I also feel the energy from the juice after a few minutes. I have notices a major difference in how I feel after adding in just one green juice a day!

photo

1-2 Stalks of Celery

1 Cucumber

3 Stalks of Kale

1/2 of an Apple

1″ Chunk of Ginger

1/2 of a Lemon

Wash and chop everything up, juice and enjoy!

image (1)

Leave a Reply

