What a Week of Food Looks Like

 

sad diet

http://www.nutritionnews.com/food/diet-food/what-a-week-of-groceries-looks-like-around-the-world/

Check this out! Its really interesting! Its crazy how different my diet is from the standard American diet. I think my only similarity is the tomatoes and occasionally a bunch of grapes! Also of course salt and pepper…

I do eat tortilla wraps, but I buy the gluten free food for life version, and Rao’s Homemade tomato sauce in a jar not Rago!

 

What does your week of groceries look like? I’ll take a pic next week to share what I typically buy! I’m interested in what other health food crazy people buy in a typical week! Please share if you buy a weeks worth of groceries this week I would love to see it!

Leave a Reply

